starting again
Thinking about starting this website again....dunno if anyone will read it though.
...Anyway I'm in Boston now....in a hotelroom watcing the worst TV show in the history of the world. Room Raiders on MTV, what is the deal with thos nitwits that voluntarily display their stupidity on national television.
We found an apartment...YAY....great apartment, great location great price...great great great. Signed the lease yesterday and moved our stuff in today. Maybe I'll throw some pictures in here soon so you can see.
Iceland on Thursday and new job on Friday...exciting.
P.S. I've noticed that a lot of Bostonians say "Have a good one" instead of "Have a nice day" what's the deal with that?
P.P.S please comment below so I know if anyone is reading this.....

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home